Don't Curse the Nurse!

Sharing support with stories & humor

Standing Firm

on February 19, 2016

lkng-star-wars-stormtrooper_corps

It is the responsibility of our committee, the Professional Nurse Council (PNC), to coordinate Skills Day.

The Chairperson decided the theme would be Star Wars.

At Thursday night dinner, my crafty mother got real excited when she heard about this.

All I’ve got to say is…

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.

I will not dress up.


Leave a Reply

LifeEventsObservation

Cause every word matters.

Noble Doubt

a Serial Publication by Rosemary Castevet

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

Mostly Blogging

Practical solutions and established strategies to improve your blog. Suggestions that will make a difference.

Writing Dreamer

words and images by mk swanson

Multiple experienceS

a day in the life with multiple sclerosis

witty -> AyJ

Being Humorous

Embracing Authenticity

"Don't be ashamed of your story it will inspire others!"

deconstructingdoctor.com

a peek behind the curtain

