Don't Curse the Nurse!

Sharing support with stories & humor

Getting on the playground

on January 31, 2022

” You wear a CPAP anyway…you’ll do fine being intubated. It’s just the next step.”

Even with COVID here, some of the Anesthesia docs still find being facetious funny.

Miss Hill, thanks for the holla! I need to remember that my WordPress family is always here for me ❤


3 responses to “Getting on the playground

  1. […] frustrating post is brought to you by Just Jot it January and Susan! Check out Susan’s post here! Click the following link to see how you, too, can join in! […]

  2. I imagine when you come down to it, it’s one of those “if you don’t laugh, you’ll cry” instances. Hang in there, my dear! And thanks again for the prompt! 🙂

Comments are closed.
Don't Curse the Nurse!

Sharing support with stories & humor

Mitch Teemley

The Power of Story

Selma

Finding the extra in the ordinary

myldrwithafrenchman

My LOVE for Paris & LDR with my Frenchie from 5000+ miles away... among other things ;-)

Linda Wastila

Writer. Professor. A Woman Who Gives A Damn.

Five O'Clock Shadow

by Todd Fulginiti